Enhance Your Game

Visit The Winston in the Heart of Calgary

Visit The Winston and enjoy our 18-hole golf course with a classic parkland style layout—nestled just north of the Calgary core in the prestigious Winston Heights community.

Contact Information

Phone: +1 403-984-1700
Email: connect@thewinstongolfclub.com

Address
Find The Winston Golf Club at:
2502 6 St NE
Calgary, AB T2E 3Z3

Our Business Hours

Course
Monday to Sunday: 10 am–9 pm

Lounge
Open 7 days a week during the golf season (April through October).
Open Wednesday to Saturday from 10:00 am – 3:00 pm during the off-season (November through March).

Dining Room

To book our dining room for a private or corporate event, please contact us directly using the phone number or email address above.

Join As a Member for Exclusive Benefits

Members of The Winston get access to:
Club fittings by our in-house pros
Vendor fit days when industry reps visit
League play
Priority and unlimited bookings

Leadership Team Contacts

Wade Hudyma

General Manager
whudyma@thewinstongolfclub.com
403-984-1711

Kim Valleau

Head Professional
kvalleau@thewinstongolfclub.com
403-984-1703

Sarah Brown

Manager, Administration & Membership
sbrown@thewinstongolfclub.com
403-984-1702

Sica Spenrath

Manager, Food & Beverage
sspenrath@thewinstongolfclub.com
403-984-1706

Angie Wilton

Manger, Accounting & IS
awilton@thewinstongolfclub.com
403-984-1712

Cory Brown

Turf Care Superintendent
cbrown@thewinstongolfclub.com
403-984-1710

Conor Eatch

Manager, Clubhouse Maintenance
maintenance@thewinstongolfclub.com
403-404-8958

Book Your Next Visit to The Winston Today

Frequently Asked Questions about Visiting The Winston

Find answers to the questions we get from new visitors most often.

Is there parking available at The Winston?

Yes—you’ll find ample parking in front of our clubhouse. Parking is available on a first come, first served basis.

What time of year can I play golf at The Winston?

Our golf season lasts from the start of April to the end of October. From November through March, public visitors and members can still book our simulators and use our dining facilities.

Does The Winston Golf Club have a dress code?

Suitable dress is required at all times in all parts of the clubhouse and on the golf course. The General Manager will have the final decision on what constitutes suitable dress, in accordance with the following guidelines:
Neat business or casual dress is mandatory.
Shirts for men must have a collar or be an accepted golf shirt design.
Women may have a collar with no sleeves or no collar with sleeves.
All shorts must have an inseam of no less than six inches with a finished hem.
Tailored joggers are permitted.
Track pants, casual joggers, sweatpants, and jeans are not permitted.